• Meet our Team

    Three generations of energy expertise to delight customers

    Mark Rice


    Nathan Rice

    Vice President

    Daniel Mosbarger

    Vice President of Operations & Finance

    Billy Ryan

    Vice President of Sales

    Will Robson

    Senior Business Development

    Max Rice

    Operations Manager

    Jonathan Siegel

    Director of Sustainability Services

    Ellen Rice

    Pricing Analyst Manager

    Joel Birnbaum


    Julia Clayborne

    Pricing Analyst


    Hope Lerner

    Pricing Analyst

    Anthony Schoeber

    Manager EC South

    Meredith Merrill

    Business Development

    Ricky Jolcover

    Business Development

    Frank Cliggett

    Business Development

    Scott Clayborne

    Business Development